jazz

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Calls for Artists

Titlesort descending Call Type Deadline Type
Win $7,500 and Become a Luminarts Fellow - Jazz Fellowship Awards, Grants, Fellowships Fixed

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
Alyssa Allgood Organ Quartet Performance Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Cerqua Rivera Dance Theatre: My Past / Our Present Performance Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Don Stiernberg Quartet at Studio5 Performance Friday, November 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Fred Simon Performance Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Hyde Park Jazz Festival Fair, Festival Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Keri Johnsrud Performance Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Larry Schanker & Silent Movies Performance Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Marques Carroll Performance Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Rajiv Halim Performance Friday, December 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Typhanie Monique Performance Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 8:00pm

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Chicago Dance Crash Chicago Dance Crash
SUNROOMS at the Chicago Jazz Fest 2014©lewisachenbach/ARS Lewis Achenbach
Joel Hall
HPJF Logo Olivia Junell
Foundation of Artists Mentored in Fame (F.A/M.E.) Lily Liu
Don Macica Don Macica
Jeff Orluck
Nicole Patin
Joanna Read
NDE Alia Simon

Pages