Performance Art

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
A&A Ballet Auditions for The Art Deco Nutcracker Performance Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 3:00pm
Elegant Disruption Exhibit, Performance Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
LYP SINC SHOW Benefit, Performance, Other Event Thursday, September 6, 2018 (All day)
Neil Tobin, Necromancer: Near Death Experience Performance Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:00pm, Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 3:00pm, Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00pm, Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00pm, Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 3:00pm

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Festival Stage Manager Part Time Unpaid Internship, Volunteer Chicago - City
Theatre/Drama Teaching Artists/ Changing Worlds Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
www.NewMediaFilmFestival.com Jan
Chicago Fringe Festival
Alight Movement, LLC - MissG MissG
Seeking Video Camera Operators and Photographers Opera-Matic
Lakeside Legacy Arts Park
Txema Agiriano

Pages