Performing Arts

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
An Ideal Husband by Oscar Wilde Performance Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 2:30pm, Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 7:30pm, Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, April 13, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 2:30pm, Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, April 20, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 2:30pm, Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 2:30pm, Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
CRDT Company Showcase & Sneak Preview Community, Lecture, Talk, Presentation, Performance Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
THAW | Links Hall fundraiser and performing arts party Benefit, Fair, Festival Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:00am

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Costumer-North Shore Country Day School Part Time Permanent, Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs
Managing Director | Thodos Dance Chicago Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Program Coordinator Part Time Permanent Chicago - City
Work Behind the Scenes at the Chicago Symphony Orchestra Part Time Permanent Chicago - City

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Dubuque Area Arts collective Dubuque Area Arts Collecetive
Audacious Praise
Angels of Praise Productions, Inc.
paperStrangers Performance Group
Awaji Art Circus 2016 Awaji Art Circus
Slover Linett Audience Research
3433 W. Diversey Ave. Chicago Ballet Center
Joshua Derbas
eta Creative Arts Foundation
Th!nkArt Gallery

Pages