workshop

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Calls for Artists

Titlesort descending Call Type Deadline Type
Call for Artists- Tuley Park Artist Incubator Residencies, Workshops, Exchanges Fixed

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
Abstract Landscape Painting with Oil and Cold Wax Medium with Mark Russell Workshop Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day)
Abstraction: From the Concrete to the Universal and Back Again Workshop Monday, August 6, 2018 (All day)
Artistic Expression: A Bold Approach to Watercolor with Dan Danielson Workshop Monday, August 13, 2018 (All day)
Best Techniques and Composition for Stunning Digital Images Workshop with Dan Anderson | Peninsula School of Art Workshop Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:00am
Beyond Green: Exploring Color Through Landscape with Nina Weiss Workshop Wednesday, August 8, 2018 (All day)
Capturing Architecture in Watercolor and Line with Mat Barber Kennedy Workshop Monday, June 18, 2018 (All day)
Color Versus Value with Gordon France Workshop Monday, October 8, 2018 (All day)
Conference Of The Birds by Nejla Yatkin workshop event Community, Workshop, Young Artists Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Copyright Registration Workshop Workshop Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:30pm
Dynamics of Shadows and Light: A Bolder Approach to Watercolor Workshop Monday, July 23, 2018 (All day)

Pages

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Maura Garcia Dance Maura Garcia
BlissCreativeWorks Valeria Martin
Enroll in classes today! International School of Comics Chicago