Italian Cultural Institute's Travel, Culture Courses

Submitted by Chicago on Mon, 01/07/2019 - 5:24pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:30pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:30pm

The Italian Cultural Institute of Chicagoand ItalCultura will offer a variety of Italian language and culture courses beginning in January, including a special Italian travel and culture course. ItalCultura’s Italian Travel Experience offers tips and insight for anyone planning to visit Italy itself. With instruction in English, it will provide attendees with introductory basics of the Italian language, specializing in helpful phrases for tourists to know. The course also includes informational tips about restaurants, shopping destinations and museums.

Three different sessions of Italian Travel Experience are available at $200 per student. The course is comprised of five two-hour sessions, for a total of 10 hours of class time. The three sessions being offered this winter are as follows:

  • Fridays from 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., starting Jan. 18
  • Fridays from 5:30 – 7:30 p.m., starting Jan. 18
  • Saturdays from 12:30 – 2:30 p.m., starting Jan. 19
Location and contact
Italian Cultural Institute
Italian Cultural Institute
500 N. Michigan Ave.
Chicago  Illinois  60611
United States
Contact Phone Number: 
3128229545
Contact Email: 
Italian Cultural Institute's Travel, Culture Courses | Chicago Artists Resource

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.