Mark Toland, Mind Reader EXTENDED THROUGH JULY 25

Photo by Stephanie Toland
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 8:00pm

Over the course of 75 minutes, Toland engages audience members with psychological illusions and mysteries of the mind. “Get ready for an unforgettable evening,” said Toland. “The audience is the cast, their thoughts are my props and their minds will be blown!” Audiences should prepare to take part in the show, as Toland attempts to get into their thoughts and reveal what they are thinking. “There are no weekly mentalism shows in the city right now, so I’m thrilled to bring an exciting new show to Chicago audiences every week,” Toland added.

 

Please note: there are no performances Wednesday, June 20 and July 4.

Location and contact
The Greenhouse Theater Center
2257 N. Lincoln Ave.
Chicago  Illinois  60614
United States
Contact Phone Number: 
773-404-7336
Contact Email: